Honorary Board of Directors

Julian Brodsky

Co-Founder & Vice Chairman - Retired
Comcast Corporation

Chuck Dolan

Chairman & CEO
Cablevision Systems Corporation

Frank M. Drendel

Former Chairman
CommScope, Inc.

Michael Fries

President & CEO
Liberty Global Inc.

Alan Gerry

Chairman & CEO
Granite Associates, Inc.

John Goddard

The Goddard Foundation

Richard R. Green

Former President & CEO
Cable Television Laboratories, Inc.

John S. Hendricks

Hendricks Investment Holdings, Inc.

Leo J. Hindery, Jr.

Managing Partner
InterMedia Partners

Amos B. Hostetter, Jr.

Pilot House Associates, LLC

Marvin L. Jones

Director - Retired
Pace Micro Technologies

Gerald Levin

Chairman & CEO - Retired
Time Warner Communications

Robert J. Lewis

Owner & Manager
Lewis Enterprises, L.L.C.

Kenneth Lowe

Former President & CEO
Scripps Networks

John Malone

Liberty Media Corporation

Robert J. Miron

Chairman & CEO - Retired
Bright House Networks

Trygve E. Myhren

Myhren Media, Inc.

Thomas F. Puckett

HPC Puckett and Company

John V. Saeman

Medallion Enterprises, LLC

Larry Satkowiak

President and CEO - Retired
The Cable Center

Stanley M. Searle

Owner - Retired
Searle Communications

John J. Sie

Founder and Chairman - Retired
Starz Entertainment Group, LLC

R.E. Ted Turner

Turner Enterprises, Inc.

Barbara York

Senior Vice President
Industry Affairs